Staff

Mrs. Wright--Kindergarten

tracy.wright@covesd.org

Website

Mrs. Noble--First Grade

Ginger.Noble@covesd.org

Website

Mrs. Williams--Second Grade

Koreen.Williams@covesd.org

Website

Mrs. Langford--Third Grade

kelli.langford@covesd.org

 

Mrs. Frank--Fourth Grade

Lynda.Frank@covesd.org

Website

Mrs. Tucker--Fifth Grade

tricia.tucker@covesd.org

Website

Mr. Gustavson--Sixth Grade and HS Art

Eric.Gustavson@covesd.org

Website

Mr. Dressen--7th Grade and HS AutoCAD

erich.dressen@covesd.org

Mr. Hubbard--8th Grade and Honors History

Ross.Hubbard@covesd.org

Mr. McBride-- K-12 Music 

ted.mcbride@covesd.org

Songs for Play Day

Mrs. Baird--HS English

austie.baird@covesd.org

Ms. Tally-- 8-12 PE, HS Health, and Library

Kim.tally@covesd.org

 

Mr. Blackburn--HS Spanish

jay.blackburn@covesd.org

Mr. Gorham--HS History and 6-7 PE

Jason.Gorham@covesd.org

Mrs. Murchison-- HS Math and Senior Transitions

Lisa.Murchison@covesd.org

Website

Mr. Olmstead--HS Shop and Metals

Russel.Olmsted@covesd.org

Ms. Michel--Resources

Jan.Michel@covesd.org

Mr. Wiseman--Science Grades 7-12, High School Science Classes

levi.wiseman@covesd.org

Website

Mr. Kelley--AG Sciences

brendan.kelley@covesd.org

Mrs. Thomas -- Reading Specialist

tara.thomas@covesd.org

Mrs. McGilvray -- AD and HS Finance

candy.mcgilvray@covesd.org

Website

Teresa Aguilera -- Instructional Assistant

Teresa.Aguilera@covesd.org

Andrea Mallory -- Instructional Assistant 

andrea.mallory@covesd.org

Heide Thomas -- Instructional Assistant

Heide.Thomas@covesd.org

 

Jeane Ralph -- Instructional Assistant

Jeanne.Ralph@covesd.org

Mr. Miles--HS Principal

Mat.Miles@covesd.org

Mr. Pettit--Elem Principal and Superintendent

earl.pettit@covesd.org

Ginger Faro-- HS Administrative Assistant

ginger.faro@covesd.org

Kelsey Stitzel--Administrative Assistant

kelsey.stitzel@covesd.org

Amie Breshears--Deputy Clerk

amie.breshears@covesd.org

 

 

Cove School District | 803 Main Street | Cove, Oregon 97824

Phone: (541) 568-4424 | Fax: (541) 568-4251

Staff Login