Staff

Mrs. Neil--Kindergarten

kelly.neil@covesd.org

Website

Mrs. Noble--First Grade

Ginger.Noble@covesd.org

Website

Mrs. Williams--Second Grade

Koreen.Williams@covesd.org

Website

Mrs. Hindman--Third Grade

Carol.Hindman@covesd.org

Website

Mrs. Frank--Fourth Grade

Lynda.Frank@covesd.org

Website

Mrs. Langford--Fifth Grade

kelli.langford@covesd.org

Mr. Gustavson--Sixth Grade and HS Art

Eric.Gustavson@covesd.org

Website

Mr. Dressen--7th Grade and HS AutoCad

erich.dressen@covesd.org

Website

 

Mr. Hubbard--8th Grade and Honors History

Ross.Hubbard@covesd.org

Mr. McBride-- K-12 Music and Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

ted.mcbride@covesd.org

Songs for Play Day

Mrs. Baird--HS English

austie.baird@covesd.org

Ms. Tally-- 8-12 PE and Library

Kim.tally@covesd.org

 

Mr. Blackburn--HS Spanish

jay.blackburn@covesd.org

Mr. Gorham--HS History and 6-7 PE

Jason.Gorham@covesd.org

Mrs. Murchison-- HS Math and Senior Transitions

Lisa.Murchison@covesd.org

Website

Mr. Olmstead--HS Shop and Metals

Russel.Olmsted@covesd.org

Ms. Michel--Resources

Jan.Michel@covesd.org

Mr. Morrison--Science Grades 8-12

larry.morrison@covesd.org

Mr. Kelley--AG Sciences

brendan.kelley@covesd.org

Mr. Manley--Athletic Director

blake.manley@covesd.org

Mr. Miles--HS Principal

Mat.Miles@covesd.org

Mr. Neil--Elem Principal and Superintendent

bruce.neil@covesd.org

Kelsey Stitzel--Administrative Assistant

kelsey.stitzel@covesd.org

Amie Breshears--Deputy Clerk

amie.breshears@covesd.org

 

 

Cove School District | 803 Main Street | Cove, Oregon 97824

Phone: (541) 568-4424 | Fax: (541) 568-4251

Staff Login