Charter Council

The Cove Charter School Council is comprised of two teachers, two parents, a student body representative, the superintendent, and a board member (ex officio).  Current members are Koreen Williams, Eric Gustavson, Cheryl Murchison, April Leithner, Brandon Batty (ASB President), Bruce Neil, and Julie Witten.


June 2011

May 2011

April 2011

February 2011

January 2011

November 2010

September 2010

Cove School District | 803 Main Street | Cove, Oregon 97824

Phone: (541) 568-4424 | Fax: (541) 568-4251

Staff Login